A Real Anti Scam Woman Seeking her Russian Love Match

Are you Scam? All Russian women Scammers?

Posted on: 11, September 2008

Today was very difficult. I received an email from a gentleman who said to me that he knows all women from Russia are scam and that all women on RussianLoveMatch.com are scammers and are not real and are looking for money or a green card.

At begining I did not want to email him back at all! Then I wanted to send him an angry email about how great a country Belarus is and how I love it so that only real true love could ever make me leave it. I am not “mail order bride” or “Russian Bride Scam”!

Galina was also at Agency with me same time and I showed her the letter. She gave me a hug and told me she could not tell me what to do but told me to write what was in my heart and so I did:

Do you think I am real or just pretend to be so?

Look at me please.. read my words and then tell me do you think I am scam or do you think I am a good woman who is serious in her inentions. Do you look into my eyes and see a real girl with hopes for love? Do I look like I am a girl with purpose to try to get something from a man other than to find my match???

Belarus is a lovely country and I hope that God willing you may find yourself wanting and able to visit someday. I am proud to call it my home. All my photos were verified with my passport and I am on camera now if you have any questions as to who is the real me.

I am Ludmila and I am real.

I was not angry in my email as I do not have anger heart. I do not understand why some people have such outdated views of russian brides by mail order and I feel sorry for someone who is so jaded that they cannot open their heart to another. I hope this gentleman finds his love someday, maybe with Russian woman maybe not, but surely there is someone for him in this world too.

Leave a comment

Categories