A Real Anti Scam Woman Seeking her Russian Love Match

Hello world!

Posted on: 11, August 2008

I am Ludmila from the lovely city of Minsk in Belarus. I have lived here my whole life and currently share a flat with my sister not to far from the city center.

They type of apartments we live are called microraions. Sometimes these are also called “sleeping blocks”. Microraions are usually named after the villages that they once were before the city expanded so large as to build them up to the larger developments they are today.

I work as a counter girl where I apply cosmetics. This is a fun job for me as I get to meet many interesting people day to day and help them learn to look better. It is not a job where I make alot of money but it is a job where I bring great joy to the people I meet.

After work when I do not have erands to run I like to go to agency which can take me 45 min to 1 hour to reach. It is here that I learn to use computer, study my english, and have fun online. I go on Zolushka.net to check my email, chat with friends, and email new and interesting people. Zolushka may not be familiar to you as is the russian women’s portal to Russian Love Match. If you are not a woman and speaking Russian it would probably not be a very interesting site for you and you would probalby perfer to visit the Russianlovematch.com :)))))

I do like to go on cam, but only when the day is nice. I am not liking to show my self on days when I have been in rain or have not had a chance to stop at my home before going to agency. On these days sometimes I choose to just check mail. I may be foolish but I think- “What if my future husband sees me for the first time and I am looking like THIS?”

I also like visiting agency because not only do I feel it is my destined true chance to meet my love, but also I have come to make friends there with the other girls also searching for their other half. In a way we have become like family. When I spend time with them and meet the lovely people online I know in my heart that I am making the right decisions and this is what God wants me to do. 

So this is me!

With love,

Ludmila

Leave a comment

Categories